Events

There is always something to celebrate at Hotel Wasserfall.

We are happy to present you the upcoming events.
Events

Swiss wrestling brunch with live broadcast from the ESAF 2022 (27. & 28.08.2022)

Didn't get a ticket for the Swiss Wrestling Festival? At the Hotel Wasserfall you can watch the action on the big screen and taste delicious rösti, a wide range of cheeses and meats as well as pancakes and pastries. The brunch including the broadcast on the big screen costs CHF 38 per person.

Events

Sheep fair (19.09.2022)

The most important date in any Jauner's calendar is the traditional "sheep fair". After spending the season on the mountain pasture, the shepherds bring their herds back to the village, and they either give the sheep back to their owners or they sell them. A market is part of this ancestral festival. It brings people together for a day, with the rhythm of traditional music.

Events

Rando Yoga (05. & 06.11.2022)

Mini retreat with hikes, yoga and overnight stay at the Hotel Waterfall.

The hikes take place in very different landscapes, whether around the elegant and imposing Gastlosen or in beautiful valleys. The practices Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Flow and Restorative Yoga take place in a very nice room under the roof. They allow to relax the body in the evening after the hike and to strengthen and prepare it for the effort in the morning.

Newsletter

CONTACT

Hotel Wasserfall
Hauptstrasse 411
1656 Jaun (SCHWEIZ)

Tel. +41 26 929 82 06
info(at)hotelwasserfall.ch

OPENING HOURS

SU / MO / TU:
08 am - 8 pm

WE / TH:
08 am - 10 pm

FR / SA:
08 am - 11 pm

The hotel will be closed October 3 - 7, 2022 and November 7 - 27, 2022.

© 2021 Hotel de la Cascade Zum Wasserfall

Événements

À l'hôtel Wasserfall, il y a toujours quelque chose à fêter.

C'est avec plaisir que nous te présentons les événements à venir.
Événements

Brunch des lutteurs avec retransmission en direct de l'ESAF 2022 (27. & 28.08.2022)

Tu n'as pas pu obtenir de billet pour la Fête fédérale de lutte ? À l'hôtel Wasserfall, tu peux suivre confortablement le spectacle de la sciure sur l'écran et déguster de délicieux röstis, une large palette de fromages et de viandes ainsi que de la tresse et des pâtisseries. Le brunch, y compris la retransmission sur grand écran, coûte 38 CHF par personne.

Événements

Foire aux moutons (19.09.2022)

La date la plus importante dans le calendrier de chaque « Jauner » est celle de la traditionnelle « foire aux moutons ». Après avoir passé la belle saison sur l’alpage, les bergers ramènent leur troupeau au village, pour restituer les moutons à leur propriétaire ou les vendre. Un marché agrémente cette fête ancestrale, qui réunit le temps d’une journée les habitants au rythme des musiques populaires.

Événements

Rando Yoga (05. & 06.11.2022)

Mini-retraite avec randonnées, yoga et nuit à l'hôtel Wasserfall.

Les randonnées se déroulent dans des paysages très variés, que ce soit autour des élégants et imposants Gastlosen ou dans de magnifiques vallées. Les pratiques de hatha yoga, vinyasa flow et restorative yoga ont lieu dans une très belle salle sous les toits. Elles permettent de détendre le corps le soir après la randonnée et de le tonifier le matin pour le préparer à l'effort.

Newsletter

CONTACT

Hotel Wasserfall
Hauptstrasse 411
1656 Jaun (SCHWEIZ)

Tel. +41 26 929 82 06
info(at)hotelwasserfall.ch

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

DI / LU / MA:
08h00 - 20h00

ME / JE:
08h00 - 22h00

VE / SA:
08h00 - 23h00

L'hôtel sera fermé du 3 au 7 octobre 2022 et du 7 au 27 novembre 2022.

© 2021 Hotel de la Cascade Zum Wasserfall